RSS Feed

Inspired: “Letter to my future-self by Taylor Smith”

Posted on

I am just in awe. I read this article yesterday, and I can’t stop thinking about it. I don’t typically share articles or news stories on my blog…but this is way too incredible to not share with you. This is the power of writing…this is everything I preach about, write about, think about; this is one of the MANY reasons why writing, putting your thoughts to paper, is so incredible.

“Our souls may leave this world, but our words remain forever.”

letter_to_future_self_02CLICK ON THE ENVELOPE TO READ THE FULL STORY.

This will hurt your heart, but IT WILL make your day. I hope it inspires you the way it inspired me.

♥Britt

Leave a Reply

